Principal's Message CHECK THIS OUT SPIRIT DAYS Contact Us Agenda Book 2018-19 COUNSELING DEPARTMENT CLUBS Intramural Sports NATIONAL JUNIOR HONOR SOCIETY Portfolio Day Professional Dress Day Information PTSA Renaissance Student Incentive Programs Student Support Student Web Store Yearbook School News
Attendance & Health Office Bell Schedules / Rotation Cafeteria Calendar Library Information Morning Announcements Professional Dress Day Information
FACULTY Department Directory & Management Plans 6th Grade Department English Department Physical Education Department
AERIES PORTAL AR & STEMS Honors Stems Lists Assessment Information Cyber Information Common Core Google Classroom Testing Information REMIND SELPA information T.U.P.E. FORMS Web Links

Homeroom

Translate

Classroom Management Plans & Teacher Web Pages

  • Click on the class to view/print the classroom management plan.
  • Click on the teacher's name to view their web page information.
  • After all management plans and safety contract have been read by parent and student.
  • Click  LINK BELOW   to open and print Student / Parent Signature Page.  Sign EVERY CLASS and the SCIENCE SAFETY CONTRACT.

    SINGLE SIGNATURE PAGE - CLICK HERE TO PRINT

Department Directory & Management Plans

History

Dave Bleiberg
     david.bleiberg@simivalleyusd.org
     World History 7
      US History 8
    

Tracie Bowden 
     tracie.bowden@simivalleyusd.org 
     World History 7

Nanette Burt 
     nanette.burt@simivalleyusd.org
    World History 7

David Dingman
     david.dingman@simivalleyusd.org 
     World History 7H
           
Nyla Schwieger
     nyla.schwieger@simivalleyusd.org
     United States History 8 

Jane Troy 
     jane.troy@simivalleyusd.org
     World History 7

Doug Westenskow
     douglas.westenskow@simivalleyusd.org 
     United States History 8

Rachele White
     rachele.white@simivalleyusd.org 
     United States History 8

Science

REQUIRED LAB SAFETY CONTRACT

Lesley Davis 
    lesley.davis@simivalleyusd.org
    Science 7
        

Denise Grap
     denise.grap@simivalleyusd.org 
     Food Science 
     Science 8


Derek Greminger 
     derek.greminger@simivalleyusd.org 
     Science 7
     Science 7H
     Science Pathways 

Kyra Grzywacz
     kyra.grzywacz@simivalleyusd.org 
     Science 7
     Science 7H


 John McCarter 
     john.mccarter@simivalleyusd.org 
     Science 8H
     Science Pathways - Engineering


Mary Ann Moore
     mary.moore@simivalleyusd.org
     Science 8

Jessica Stilson 
     jessica.stilson@simivalleyusd.org 
     Science 7
     Science 8H
     Science Pathways

  

 

English

Vivian Abdallah
     vivian.abdallah@simivalleyusd.org
     English 7

 

Nicole Baxter
     nicole.cisar@simivalleyusd.org
     English 7H
     English 8 

 

Tracie Bowden 
     tracie.bowden@simivalleyusd.org 
     English 7  

Debbie Broberg
    debra.broberg@simivalleyusd.org
    English 8
    English Language Development
    Reading Development 

 

Nanette Burt 
     nanette.burt@simivalleyusd.org
     English 7

 

Brandye Crumrine  
     brandye.crumrine@simivalleyusd.org
     English 8
     English 8 H
   

Stasie Page 
     stasie.benghiat@simivalleyusd.org
     English 8
    
JoAnn Papadopoulos
     joann.papadopoulos@simivalleyusd.org
     English 7
     English 8
    
Gregg Taylor
     gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org
     English 7
   
 

6th Grade Team

David Malmsten
     david.malmsten@simivalleyusd.org
     Math & Science 6
     

Nicole Sullivan 
      nicole.sullivan@simivalleyusd.org
      Math 6 Gate
      Science 6 Gate
      Exploratory - Nutrition
  
Gregg Taylor
    gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org
     English 6 Gate
     History 6 Gate
   
    
  

Physical Education

Special Education

  
Martha Cortes
     martha.cortes@simivalleyusd.org
     SDC English 6/7
     SDC English 8
     SDC Social Studies 6/7
     SDC Social Studies 8

Kelly Darley
     kelly.darley@simivalleyusd.org
     RSP English 8
     RSP Math 7
     Study Skills 

 

Francine Goms
     francine.goms@simivalleyusd.org
    SDC 
 

Gail Johnson
     laudis.johnson@simivalleyusd.org
     RSP English 7
     RSP Math 8
     Study Skills 8
     

Lee Maisch
     lee.maisch@simivalleyusd.org 
     SDC Math 7 
     SDC Math 8
     SDC Science 7
     SDC Science 8

 

Malia Orwat
     malia.orwat@simivalleyusd.org
     Adaptive Physical Education
 

Exploratory / Electives

Vivian Abdallah
     vivian.abdallah@simivalleyusd.org
     Personal typing / Computer Graphics
     Exploratory 6
     Exploratory 7

 

Bowden / Erickson
    Restorative Justice/Peer Programs

 

Dingman, David
    david.dingman@simivalleyusd.org
    Exploratory - Japan
       

Kathleen Erickson
     kathleen.erickson@simivalleyusd.org
     Exploratory 6
     Exploratory 7
     Spanish 1
     French 1  
    
Hannah French
     hannah.french@simivalleyusd.org
     Art
     Ceramics
     Exploratory 6
     Exploratory 7
     
  Melissa Aguliar

     melissa.aguilar@simivalleyusd.org
     Concert Chorus
     Mixed Chorus
     Vocal Ensemble 
     Intro to Music   

Stasie Page
stasie.benghiat@simivalleyusd.org
    Yearbook


Mitch Schuster
     james.schuster@simivalleyusd.org 
     Beginning Band
     Concert Band
     Beginning Orchestra
     Concert Orchestra    
     

Nyla Schwieger
      nyla.schwieger@simivalleyusd.org
      Leadership