Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

6th Grade Department

6th Grade Information

Materials for 6th grade

  1. Agenda book

  2. AR book

  3. 3 ring binder or folder

  4. Lined paper

  5. Graph paper (math)

  6. Pencils (2 or more)

  7. Correcting pens

  8. One spiral notebook for each subject (Mr. Taylor requires composition books)

  9. Headphones/ earbuds

Donations greatly appreciated:

  • Any items from the list above

  • Kleenex boxes

  • Glue sticks 

  • Non toxic markers

  • Colored pencils

  • Expo markers

  • Small sharpener 

  • Kids scissors

  • Cash donation for supplies

Thank you!

6th Grade Team

Nicole Sullivan (Department Chair)
nicole.sullivan@simivalleyusd.org

Lesley Davis
lesley.davis@simivalleyusd.org

David Malmsten
david.malmsten@simivalleyusd.org

Mark Merryman 
mark.merryman@simivalleyusd.org

Ashley Mjoen 
ashley.mjoen@simivalleyusd.org 

Deanna Romero
deanna.romero@simivalleyusd.org

Laura Sena
laura.sena@simivalleyusd.org    
     
Gregg Taylor
gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org

Lisa Watts
lisa.watts@simivalleyusd.org