Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Teacher Directory by Department

6TH GRADE TEAM

Lesley Davis
lesley.davis@simivalleyusd.org

David Malmsten
david.malmsten@simivalleyusd.org

Mark Merryman 
mark.merryman@simivalleyusd.org

Ashley Mjoen 
ashley.mjoen@simivalleyusd.org 

Deanna Romero
deanna.romero@simivalleyusd.org

Laura Sena
laura.sena@simivalleyusd.org    

Nicole Sullivan (Department Chair)
nicole.sullivan@simivalleyusd.org
      
Gregg Taylor
gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org

Lisa Watts
lisa.watts@simivalleyusd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Adrienne Bergstrom
adrienne.bergstrom@simivalleyusd.org

Everett Breier
everett.breier@simivalleyusd.org

Kari LaRock (Department Chair)
kari.larock@simivalleyusd.org

David Madsen
david.madsen@simivalleyusd.org

Mark Merryman 
mark.merryman@simivalleyusd.org

Richard Monney
richard.monney@simivalleyusd.org