Skip to main content
Main Office

7:30 am - 4:00 pm
(805) 520-6820


Attendance:
(805) 520-6820,
Press #2 or Ext: 1320
Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Translate PAGE

Contact Us

main office

Main Office Staff

Principal:    

Mrs. Shanda Weaver
shanda.weaver@simivalleyusd.org

Assistant Principals:

Mrs. Kelly Pomerantz
kelly.pomerantz@simivalleyusd.org                                                   6th and 8th Grade 

Mr. Brian Kiunke                                    brian.kiunke@simivalleyusd.org                                                          7th Grade

Office Manager:

                   Mrs. Nadia Hurtado 
                   
nadia.hurtado@simivalleyusd.org

Office Clerks:
                    Mrs. Malissa Damiani
                    malissa.damiani@simivalleyusd.org
                    Mrs. Mary Rose
                    maria.rose@simivalleyusd.org

ASB Clerk:  
                   
Jodi Clark
                   jodene.clark@simivalleyusd.org

Attendance Clerk:
                     Mrs. Carole Kotake
                     carole.kotake@simivalleyusd.org 

Health Clerk:
                   Victoria Hardesty
                   victoria.hardesty@simivalleyusd.org

School Nurse:
                   Mrs. Lisa Vallejo
                  lisa.vallejo@simivalleyusd.org

Padres de Familia, la escuela tiene asistencia en Español. Pueden comunicarse con la Sra. Mayra Vazquez al (805) 520-6820, ext. 1311, De Lunes a Viernes de 8:30 A.M. a 12:00 P.M.

Counseling Office Staff

Counselors:
           
 Ms. Gabriela Jasso (6th Grade)
            denise.johnson@simivalleyusd.org

            Mrs. Holly Pike (A-L)
            holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org

            Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher  (M-Z)
            elizabeth.boucher
@simivalleyusd.org
           
Counseling Clerk:      TBD

                                       
School Psychologist:  
 
                                       Angelica Casas
                                        angelica.casas
@simivalleyusd.org
                                                                              

VikLogo2.gif

Main Office:
(805) 520-6820

Attendance:
(805) 520-6820, Press #2 or Ext: 1320

Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Website:
www.vvms.simivalleyusd.org

missing statement

locker hours