Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

Contact


Main Office Staff

Principal:    

Mrs. Shanda Weaver
shanda.weaver@simivalleyusd.org

Assistant Principals:

Mrs. Kelly Pomerantz
kelly.pomerantz@simivalleyusd.org..............................................Last Names A-L

Mr. Brian Kiunke                                   
brian.kiunke@simivalleyusd.org.......................................................Last Names M-Z

Office Manager:

                   Mrs. Nadia Hurtado 
                   
nadia.hurtado@simivalleyusd.org

Office Clerks:

                    Mrs. Malissa Damiani
                    malissa.damiani@simivalleyusd.org
                    Mrs. Mary Rose
                    maria.rose@simivalleyusd.org

ASB Clerk:  
                   
Jodi Clark
                   jodene.clark@simivalleyusd.org

Attendance Clerk:
                     Mrs. Carole Kotake
                     carole.kotake@simivalleyusd.org 

Health Clerk:
                   Victoria Hardesty
                   victoria.hardesty@simivalleyusd.org

School Nurse:
                   Mrs. Lisa Vallejo
                  lisa.vallejo@simivalleyusd.org

Librarian:
                  Austin Thompson
                  austin.thompson@simivalleyusd.org

Padres de Familia, la escuela tiene asistencia en Español. Pueden comunicarse con la Sra. Anabel Webb al (805) 520-6820, extension 1311, or email at anabel.webb@simivalleyusd.org. De Lunes a Viernes de 8:30 A.M. a 12:00 P.M.

Counseling Office Staff

Counselors:
           

Mrs. Holly Pike (Last Names A-G)
holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org 

Ms. Gabriela Jasso (Last Names H-O)
gabriela.jasso@simivalleyusd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher  (P-Z)
elizabeth.boucher@simivalleyusd.org
           
Counseling Clerk/Registrar:

Jacey Hardesty
jacey.hardesty@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist:  
Angelica Casas
angelica.casas@simivalleyusd.org
                                                                              

VikLogo2.gif

 

Main Office:
(805) 520-6820

Attendance:
(805) 520-6820, Press #2 or Ext: 1320

Fax:
(805) 520-6157

Website:
www.vvms.simivalleyusd.org


Mission Statement

The mission of Valley View Middle School, in partnership with family and community, is to provide opportunities for all students to develop positive character traits in becoming responsible and respectful citizens as they strive for academic success.

 

locker hours