Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Welcome to Simi Valley Unified School District's new website. Please pardon our dust as we import our content and format the pages. When complete, we are confident that our new site will be a valuable resource to our community.

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

General Counseling Office Information

Supporting Students and Families

During these unprecedented times, it is difficult to comprehend and navigate next steps. The counseling team at Valley View Middle School is here to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to reach out to us via email, anytime and we will respond to you within 24 business hours.

Distance Learning Counseling and Appointments

Counselors & Support Staff

7th-8th grade 

Last Names A-L
Mrs. Holly Pike 
holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org

Last names: M-Z
Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher
elizabeth.boucher@simivalleyusd.org

6th-grade Counselor:

Mrs. Gabriela Jassso
gabriela.jasso@simivalleyusd.org

Registrar
Jacey Hardesty
jacey.hardesty@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist
Angelica Casas
angelica.casas@simivalleyusd.org

Speech Therapists
Ms. Cara Galper
cara.galper@simivalleyusd.org

Mrs. Ann Givin
ann.givin@simivalleyusd.org

Occupational Therapist
Mr. Oscar Vallejo
oscar.vallejo@simivalleyusd.org

Counseling Registration Links

Authorization for Records Request (PDF)

District Enrollment Form (English)

District Enrollment Form (Spanish)

ISPE 21-22 Application (PDF)

VVMS Enrollment form  (DOCX)