Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

General Counseling Office Information

Counseling Registration Links

Authorization for Records Request

District Enrollment Form (English)

District Enrollment Form (Spanish)

ISPE 23-24 Application

VVMS Enrollment Form

Counselors & Support Staff

Last Names A-G
Mrs. Holly Pike 
holly.pike@simivalleyusd.org

Last Names H-O
Mrs. Gabriela Jasso
gabriela.jasso@simivalleyusd.org

Last names: P-Z
Mrs. Elizabeth Boucher
elizabeth.boucher@simivalleyusd.org

Registrar
Jacey Hardesty
jacey.hardesty@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist
Angelica Casas
angelica.casas@simivalleyusd.org

Speech Therapist
Katelyn Shelton
katelyn.shelton@simivalleyusd.org

Occupational Therapist
Pablo Pauig
pablo.pauig@simivalleyusd.org

First page of the PDF file: SVHS9thgraderegistration24-25
Valley View Parent Night Flier